fbpx

We would love to hear from you.

Dental Reviews for
Auburn Hills Office, MI
google logoNew You Dental Center - Auburn HillsNew You Dental Center - Auburn Hills
4.4 Stars - Based on 101 User Reviews
Dean Goodwin Avatar

From my first phone call,, All my questions were answered in a very professional manner and friendly.
They managed to work me in ,on short notice. So I could still use my Insurance benefits for 2018.
Dr Zablocki , DDS Very Experienced and No Pain and Gentle .He and his Assistant Jill, worked well together.I had one filling done and a cleaning.
All when well.
I will me going back in six months for check up.

Dean Goodwin 12/29/2018
Shaila Nadolsky Avatar

Wonderful service! Everyone is so polite, staff makes sure your well taken care of! Front desk was awesome, friendly, and on top of things! The doctor was very knowledgeable, and can’t forget the ladies cleaning the teeth was gentle, sweet, and best at there jobs making sure your teeth are clean and healthy. By far the best dentist I been too! Highly recommended

Shaila Nadolsky 1/10/2019
C.m. Nagy Avatar

Highly recommended. The front desk manager Ashika was organized and efficient. From reminder text, to pleasant customer service, she was on top of her job. The entire office was clean and organized. The back staff as a whole worked in harmony. Our dental hygienist Star provided the most comfortable cleaning I ever had. She is exceptionally light handed and meticulous. If you’re looking for an extremely clean dental office, give them a call.

C.m. Nagy 11/20/2018
Kristin Kowalsky Avatar

The dentists are okay. I had to ask questions to figure out what was going on with my appointments instead of things being explained to me like they should. I was getting a root canal and he didn't check on me during the whole thing and finally noticed I was tearing up in pain (I had an infection) and then finally gave me some more numbing medication. I received a cleaning my last appointment, I don't remember her name unfortunately, but she was very nice. She was gentle since I just got done with my root canal. I live two hours up north but I go down state a lot of work but trying to work with their schedule and the days I'm able to come down make it difficult. The office is clean. Seema, the office manager, is fantastic. She is super sweet and friendly and makes you feel welcomed. She's been very helpful with scheduling my appointments and setting up a payment plan.

Kristin Kowalsky 12/18/2018
Samantha Ives Avatar

All staff were excited to see me when I walked in. There was no confusion on where to go since the reception area is right in front of you when you walk in. I was offered coffee while I waited which made me feel appreciated. The technician was confident and gave me a thorough and painless cleaning while the Dr was personable, relatable and knowledgeable. Everything was spotless. I think the television on a nice slide show with an option for TV would be an added bonus. Thanks for making my experience great New You Dental Center.

Samantha

Samantha Ives 9/28/2018
Michael McCabe Avatar

Had a permanent crown put on today. Feels great, looks great. The staff here
is a lot of fun, and they do great work!!

Michael McCabe 9/04/2020
Christopher Weiss Avatar

Amazing place that gets to know you and they soend the time needed to do a quality job. I highly recommend this facility.

Christopher Weiss 1/04/2019
maryellen wilkins Avatar

Friendly. Through. Clean. On time or if I'm early can usually accommodate me. Highly recommend.

maryellen wilkins 4/22/2021
David Hepworth Avatar

I am more than happy with NewYou dental in Auburn Hills. The front desk was great. Caring and helpful. The back room staff was also a great experience. The doctor was careful but quick. I will recommend them to all.

David Hepworth 11/08/2021
Cinamon Lee Avatar

Happy is a under statement, the staff are wonderful and the office manager goes above and beyond! Have had nothing but positive experiences! My husband recently went and was so impressed he mentioned 3 times in one day!! Keep up what you all are doing!

Cinamon Lee 5/17/2019
Dental Reviews for
Livonia Office, MI
google logoNew You Dental Center - LivoniaNew You Dental Center - Livonia
4.3 Stars - Based on 159 User Reviews
Alexis Pascaris Avatar

I definitely would recommend New You Dental. The staff were incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The facility is clean and comfortable. All of my questions and concerns were well addressed which is important to me. I look forward to developing a relationship with this dental center.

Alexis Pascaris 1/17/2019
Blake Lewis Avatar

Heba and Karma we’re more delightful than I can put into words. Both made my time there fun and comfortable and I hope to see them both on my next visit

Blake Lewis 12/17/2020
Valerie Thomas Avatar

Very good experience with New you dental Center in Livonia very good customer service, clean environment,friendly fast and efficient. It took my fear out of going to the dentist would highly recommend to try them out..two thumbs up

Valerie Thomas 12/31/2018
Bridget Rodriguez-Navarro Avatar

New You Dental in Livonia is a great place for the entire family. The staff are extremely courteous and the most we've ever waited to be seen was 10 mins. We have come at different dates and times and the outcome has always been the same. Dr. Kazanis is so good and explains all procedures in detail. She is very knowledgeable and looks out for the patient's best interest. Karma is absolutely outstanding and knowledgeable as well. She makes you feel like part of the family. I feel so comfortable when I go to their office. They make sure you feel welcomed. They both were so patient and comforting to my little one. 💓 I refer this Dental office, especially those that fear the dentist. They are exemplary and try to work with you financially. I'm so thrilled I finally found a great Dental office for me and my family.

Bridget Rodriguez-Navarro 6/10/2022
Meagan Opperman Avatar

I never gave a review on a company before , i strongly feel like Morgan deserves it . She took her time and explain to me to me step by step to me . i have not been to a dentist in a really long time cuz in the past i didn't have good experience at the dentist . so needless to say my teeth r stained from smoking and drinking coffee . Morgan did not judge or make me feel stupid . She did amazing work . Plus she did a great job on numbing my mouth .i will b going back to see MORGAN again and i feel lucky to have her working on me !!!!!!!!! I can't believe am saying this , but cant wait until Morgan is finished working on my mouth . see u in a couple of weeks. Until than keep up the good work !!!!!!

Meagan Opperman 7/17/2018
Dahlia Kouka Avatar

I love my cleanings with Heba! She’s such a sweet girl and I’m always going to have my cleanings scheduled with her. She’s very knowledgeable and very sweet ❤️

Dahlia Kouka 1/15/2021
Nichole Phillips Avatar

EDITED: 11/19/20- I still highly recommend this practice and today I had another hygienist by the name of Heba and she was great. Very thorough and amazing at what she does. This practice is great from the front office to all of the team in the back. Very friendly staff and they do great work.

Nichole Phillips 11/19/2020
Georgi Petrov Avatar

Everybody is super friendly, welcoming and professional. Hygienist and doctor were gentle, explained everything and made my experience great.

Georgi Petrov 2/16/2019
Stephanie Allen Avatar

I had to have a wisdom tooth pulled, kept me awake all night in pain, of course, on a FRIDAY night! New You Dental Center took me in right away on a Saturday morning even though I had never been there before. I was hysterically crying at 37 years old and the dentist was so kind, reassuring and quick! I was in and out in no time, a truly great experience. They never made me feel as if I was over the top even though I knew I was. The staff was professional and compassionate. They sent me a Thank You card in the mail before I could send them one!

Stephanie Allen 12/01/2018
Edward Ellis Avatar

Great Service. Very warm and friendly. Never seen so many cute faces in one place.

Edward Ellis 9/04/2020
Dental Reviews for
Flint Office, MI
google logoNew You Dental Center - FlintNew You Dental Center - Flint
4.4 Stars - Based on 159 User Reviews
Kristy Laforest Avatar

Awesome dental experience. I haven't been to the dentist in 5 years and they made me feel comfortable and worked with me on a reasonable payment plan:)

Kristy Laforest 12/29/2018
Lindsey June Avatar

New You Dental has given me more confidence than I've had in years. I dealt with EDNOS (eating disorder not otherwise specified) for roughly 5 years in my late teens, with both tendencies from anorexia and bulimia. The constant purging left my teeth incredibly eroded and damaged. I refused to go to the dentist for over 3 years because I was terrified of the state of my teeth and so, so insecure about them. I knew I was going to need a lot of work done and was basically in denial about how bad they had gotten. I never smiled in pictures with my teeth, and tried to avoid doing so in person as well, out of sheer shame. They made me feel comfortable the first day I came for an ordinary cleaning and check up. Dr. Grimm basically let us know I needed 7 crowns on my front upper teeth because of the damage from my eating disroder, as well as my wisdom teeth taken out and a few fillings. I was terrified, and was certain me and my family wouldn't be able to afford all of this work. The office staff was great and helped my mom and I get care credit, and payment plans to pay off the cost. With everything, the total ended up being around $10k. I've spent probably 7+ hours with Dr. Grimm and he's amazing. He makes you feel comfortable and safe, and I loved having him as my dentist! The crowns alone took about 4 hours just to prep and get ready. Antoine, the dental assistant, was there for the majority of my procedures, and he was wonderful as well. My teeth look AMAZING. Dr. Grimm did a fabulous job and I can honestly say I've never felt more confident with my teeth in my whole life. I actually feel pretty when I smile now, and I hadn't felt that way in years. Thank you everyone at New You Dental.

Lindsey June 1/01/2019
Laura Parnell Avatar

Great customer service, accepts kids, very professional and friendly staff. Love this place.

Laura Parnell 7/15/2020
Anitriss Smith Avatar

My dental visit was awesome. The staff was very professional, helpful, and friendly. I will be returning for future visits. I recommend New You Dental Centers to anyone looking for dental services.

Anitriss Smith 11/30/2021
rose flemming Avatar

Felt very comfortable with everyone there ,loved the complementary hot coco also ☺️😋

rose flemming 1/01/2019
Erika Loper Avatar

Very impressed! The staff and Dr. Shin are awesome. Today was my first appointment and I'm satisfied.

Erika Loper 9/24/2020
Kayla Rifenbark Avatar

Doctor Grim does an amazing job! Not only does he listen to you, he has a fun personality to work with in a normally stressful situation. ( I have a fear of dentists) the staff is amazing as well. From Yvonne and akasha, to Shayla and many others. I trust them with my smile 😁

Kayla Rifenbark 10/24/2018
queontae o Avatar

My first time going I googled them on Sunday night called Monday morning they had an opening for me and I went. Upon entering I was greeted by a beautiful secretary who helped me setup my paperwork which literally only took 5 minutes. Went in to be seen about a hurting jaw they took X-rays and solved my issue I’m home now with my next scheduled visit. THEY ARE AWESOME!!!!

queontae o 11/16/2020
Roxann Fichtner Avatar

Everyone was very nice and I felt very welcome. They were very professional and knowledgeable
I really like the Dentist Thank you for getting me in and accommodating all my needs. Sincerely Roxann.

Roxann Fichtner 12/15/2021
Dionte Barnett Avatar

Just an amazing experience from start to finish. Bobby is AMAZING, all that energy was exactly what I needed being that I’m not a morning person. Dr.Shin work was nice and quick, he replaced my old fillings that I knew I needed to get them done. The checking out process was made easy. I didnt know the difference between a regular cleaning and a deep cleaning before but during checkout Kayla made sure I understood what it was, how it was done, and any questions/concerns that I had. Kayla sent something out to my insurance to see if I was “approved” for the deeper cleaning and luckily I was and she got me scheduled quickly after getting the notice that the insurance was going to cover my deeper cleaning. After my deep cleaning Bobby did, my mouth felt cleaner then ever before and once again Kayla checked me out and made it joyful. Thank you and I will be returning for my 6 month check up, also will be referring my family.

Dionte Barnett 1/17/2020

What Our Patients are Saying

“This place is phenomenal. I had a bad experience at another dental office, and I’m glad I did because it brought me here. The team here would get a 10 star rating from me, and this is my new and permanent
Dental Office.” – A. H.