fbpx

We would love to hear from you.

Dental Reviews for
Auburn Hills Office, MI
google logoNew You Dental Center - Auburn HillsNew You Dental Center - Auburn Hills
4.2 Stars - Based on 64 User Reviews
Lori Pulliam Avatar

The best dental experience I've ever had. The cleaning was so thorough. The staff was wonderful. Customer/patient service was a 10. I recommend this office highly!

Lori Pulliam 6/15/2019
Shaila Nadolsky Avatar

Wonderful service! Everyone is so polite, staff makes sure your well taken care of! Front desk was awesome, friendly, and on top of things! The doctor was very knowledgeable, and can’t forget the ladies cleaning the teeth was gentle, sweet, and best at there jobs making sure your teeth are clean and healthy. By far the best dentist I been too! Highly recommended

Shaila Nadolsky 1/10/2019
Dean Goodwin Avatar

From my first phone call,, All my questions were answered in a very professional manner and friendly.

They managed to work me in ,on short notice. So I could still use my Insurance benefits for 2018.

Dr Zablocki , DDS Very Experienced and No Pain and Gentle .He and his Assistant Jill, worked well together.I had one filling done and a cleaning.

All when well.

I will me going back in six months for check up.

Dean Goodwin 12/29/2018
Cinamon Lee Avatar

Happy is a under statement, the staff are wonderful and the office manager goes above and beyond! Have had nothing but positive experiences! My husband recently went and was so impressed he mentioned 3 times in one day!! Keep up what you all are doing!

Cinamon Lee 5/17/2019
Alex Maki Avatar

Outstanding service from the initial phone call to my visit! I had been scared away by other dental offices in the past, so I was hesitant to join a new one, but the staff here was outstanding!

I had problems with my insurance and they took the time to make phone calls for me to help get it all sorted out.

Once I arrived for my appointment, I was seen ahead of schedule after filling out the paperwork and was treated with the upmost respect and friendliness. I took advantage of the $85 oral exam, x-rays & cleaning new patient special and was out the door within 35 minutes.

While paying, I was even given straight-up information about how much some things may cost, on the high end, should my insurance not cover it. It was very refreshing to not get the run-around and to be treated like a real person.

After years of swearing off dentists for years, I will definitely be back for my 6-month check-up at this location.

Alex Maki 6/21/2019
Kenneth Nadolsky Avatar

The office manager went above and beyond to resolve all my issues and was fantastic. The receptionist was very kind, helpful, and on top of things! Dental hygienist star cleaned both me and child teeth making sure every tooth was perfect, she's the best at her job. Quick service, great smiles, and all very organized.

Kenneth Nadolsky 1/10/2019
Samantha Ives Avatar

All staff were excited to see me when I walked in. There was no confusion on where to go since the reception area is right in front of you when you walk in. I was offered coffee while I waited which made me feel appreciated. The technician was confident and gave me a thorough and painless cleaning while the Dr was personable, relatable and knowledgeable. Everything was spotless. I think the television on a nice slide show with an option for TV would be an added bonus. Thanks for making my experience great New You Dental Center.

Samantha

Samantha Ives 9/28/2018
Christopher Weiss Avatar

Amazing place that gets to know you and they soend the time needed to do a quality job. I highly recommend this facility.

Christopher Weiss 1/04/2019
Kristina Vujic Avatar

I have been coming to this office for a few years now, even before this new management. The office was good before, but I would say it is excellent now. Ramona is my favorite hygienist by far. Very knowledgeable, gentle, and kind. The office staff is so friendly and they always have a smile on their faces. Going to the dentist is stressful enough, but the team there go out of their way to actually make it enjoyable. I am always called back for my appointment on time, and a cleaning with x-rays usually takes about 30 min. Simply fantastic and worth the drive. I highly recommend this dental office!

Kristina Vujic 4/23/2019
C.m. Nagy Avatar

Highly recommended. The front desk manager Ashika was organized and efficient. From reminder text, to pleasant customer service, she was on top of her job. The entire office was clean and organized. The back staff as a whole worked in harmony. Our dental hygienist Star provided the most comfortable cleaning I ever had. She is exceptionally light handed and meticulous. If you’re looking for an extremely clean dental office, give them a call.

C.m. Nagy 11/20/2018
Dental Reviews for
Livonia Office, MI
google logoNew You Dental Center - LivoniaNew You Dental Center - Livonia
1.3 Stars - Based on 87 User Reviews
Pamela Neveu Avatar

This place is amazing. The Dr. and staff are so sweet and welcoming. I went in for a cleaning at first to see how it was because I’m am terrified of the dentist and am now very comfortable because they make You feel like family from the start. Amazing experience with Zoom whitening and my partial that I have been putting off for years. Thank you for being so comforting.

Pamela Neveu 1/21/2019
Mika M Avatar

Took my daughter here today and the staff is absolutely amazing. My daughter hates going to the dentist but they made her feel comfortable. This is now our family new dentist and I am so glad we found them.

Mika M 4/11/2019
Meagan Opperman Avatar

I never gave a review on a company before , i strongly feel like Morgan deserves it . She took her time and explain to me to me step by step to me . i have not been to a dentist in a really long time cuz in the past i didn't have good experience at the dentist . so needless to say my teeth r stained from smoking and drinking coffee . Morgan did not judge or make me feel stupid . She did amazing work . Plus she did a great job on numbing my mouth .i will b going back to see MORGAN again and i feel lucky to have her working on me !!!!!!!!! I can't believe am saying this , but cant wait until Morgan is finished working on my mouth . see u in a couple of weeks. Until than keep up the good work !!!!!!

Meagan Opperman 7/17/2018
Just Trying To Find Peace Avatar

Let me just say that my experience here was amazing! I called my insurance company to see what dental offices were in my network. I was given this one as well as others, but decided upon New You. I was offered a same day appointment, punctual and courteous service and a wonderful price! Dr. Hussein was VERY understanding. It is refreshing to have a dentist be positive from the beginning about what is needed, rather than give you a "laundry list" of what is wrong. Dr. Hussein did just that. Where can you get same say service, present your insurance card for a reduced rate, receive a comprehensive dental treatment in under an hour? Apparently at New You Dental in Livonia! Thank you so very much, Dr. Hussein and New You Dental!

Just Trying To Find Peace 3/27/2019
Carlee Sherrill Avatar

I just had major dental work done recently. This office was incredible! Very passionate towards my issues with being nervous an worried. Dr. Hussein is so caring an she did amazing job. Thank You!

The ladies at the front desk are super kind an will answer any questions you have.

Carlee Sherrill 4/26/2019
Alexis Pascaris Avatar

I definitely would recommend New You Dental. The staff were incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The facility is clean and comfortable. All of my questions and concerns were well addressed which is important to me. I look forward to developing a relationship with this dental center.

Alexis Pascaris 1/17/2019
Stephanie Allen Avatar

I had to have a wisdom tooth pulled, kept me awake all night in pain, of course, on a FRIDAY night! New You Dental Center took me in right away on a Saturday morning even though I had never been there before. I was hysterically crying at 37 years old and the dentist was so kind, reassuring and quick! I was in and out in no time, a truly great experience. They never made me feel as if I was over the top even though I knew I was. The staff was professional and compassionate. They sent me a Thank You card in the mail before I could send them one!

Stephanie Allen 12/01/2018
Valerie Thomas Avatar

Very good experience with New you dental Center in Livonia very good customer service, clean environment,friendly fast and efficient. It took my fear out of going to the dentist would highly recommend to try them out..two thumbs up

Valerie Thomas 12/31/2018
Heather W. Avatar

I cannot say enough how grateful I am for the staff at New You. Sunday night I found myself in excruciating pain with both a lower and upper tooth. My own primary dentist was incapable of performing the extractions and I thought I was going to have to wait a month for a surgeon. My fiance and I called 15 different locations. New You not only got me in the next morning after calling them, they sent in a prescription just to get me through the night before seeing them. The dentist was kind and talked me through the procedure. It was a terrifying ordeal and New You made it less painful and stressful. I was out of there in under an hour. It's the day after my extractions and they seem to be doing well. Not in any considerable pain, extremely manageable. I will only be coming to New You for my dental needs from now on.

Heather W. 2/20/2019
Joshua Cox Avatar

This is an Incredibly Professional and Considerate Office. My wife and I are SO HAPPY with the service provided by the entire staff. Pam helped us to setup our appointment as New Patients. Morgan was kind and very thorough with our cleaning. Dr Landis made us both feel welcome and very comfortable. Thank you to everyone that I was unable to mention by name.

Keep up the great job!!

Joshua Cox 10/12/2018
Dental Reviews for
Flint Office, MI
google logoNew You Dental Center - FlintNew You Dental Center - Flint
4.3 Stars - Based on 112 User Reviews
Lindsey June Avatar

New You Dental has given me more confidence than I've had in years. I dealt with EDNOS (eating disorder not otherwise specified) for roughly 5 years in my late teens, with both tendencies from anorexia and bulimia. The constant purging left my teeth incredibly eroded and damaged. I refused to go to the dentist for over 3 years because I was terrified of the state of my teeth and so, so insecure about them. I knew I was going to need a lot of work done and was basically in denial about how bad they had gotten. I never smiled in pictures with my teeth, and tried to avoid doing so in person as well, out of sheer shame. They made me feel comfortable the first day I came for an ordinary cleaning and check up. Dr. Grimm basically let us know I needed 7 crowns on my front upper teeth because of the damage from my eating disroder, as well as my wisdom teeth taken out and a few fillings. I was terrified, and was certain me and my family wouldn't be able to afford all of this work. The office staff was great and helped my mom and I get care credit, and payment plans to pay off the cost. With everything, the total ended up being around $10k. I've spent probably 7+ hours with Dr. Grimm and he's amazing. He makes you feel comfortable and safe, and I loved having him as my dentist! The crowns alone took about 4 hours just to prep and get ready. Antoine, the dental assistant, was there for the majority of my procedures, and he was wonderful as well. My teeth look AMAZING. Dr. Grimm did a fabulous job and I can honestly say I've never felt more confident with my teeth in my whole life. I actually feel pretty when I smile now, and I hadn't felt that way in years. Thank you everyone at New You Dental.

Lindsey June 1/01/2019
rose flemming Avatar

Felt very comfortable with everyone there ,loved the complementary hot coco also ☺️😋

rose flemming 1/01/2019
Kayla Rifenbark Avatar

Doctor Grim does an amazing job! Not only does he listen to you, he has a fun personality to work with in a normally stressful situation. ( I have a fear of dentists) the staff is amazing as well. From Yvonne and akasha, to Shayla and many others. I trust them with my smile 😁

Kayla Rifenbark 10/24/2018
Kristy Laforest Avatar

Awesome dental experience. I haven't been to the dentist in 5 years and they made me feel comfortable and worked with me on a reasonable payment plan:)

Kristy Laforest 12/29/2018
Rick Howard Avatar

One of the reasons I neglected dental care for a number of years is because I couldn't stand my dentist's office and the way they conducted business. That's a bad reason to take the risk of causing dental problems through neglect.

After checking around I found New You Dental Center in Flint because they offer web specials and provided excellent communication and pricing information when I called to ask a few questions. My old dentist's office acted offended if you asked them about prices and never missed an opportunity to rack up the bill.

Bobbi the hygienist is the absolute best! Instead of getting shamed for neglecting cleaning for a number of years, she was understanding with a bright and positive attitude. The results were fantastic, made me wonder why I ever gambled on causing dental problems through neglect. Bobbi will definitely be my routine hygienist from here on out....

Dr Tinker has many years of experience and was trained at the University of Michigan. By sheer luck, I only had one problem to deal with and she discussed treatment options and went with a less aggressive alternative which was completed on the same visit and saved me money.

From here on out, I'm not going to 'blow off' follow up and maintenance appointments because I actually like my dentist office and the people who work there.

Rick Howard 11/21/2018
socm

What Our Patients are Saying

“This place is phenomenal. I had a bad experience at another dental office, and I’m glad I did because it brought me here. The team here would get a 10 star rating from me, and this is my new and permanent
Dental Office.” – A. H.