We would love to hear from you.

Dental Reviews for
Auburn Hills Office, MI
google logoNew You Dental Center - Auburn HillsNew You Dental Center - Auburn Hills
4.4 Stars - Based on 101 User Reviews
Charity Hoffman Avatar

Best Dentist ever! Friendly and knowledgeable staff who care about the needs of the patients. They go out of their way to make the procedures comfortable and affordable. We have never had such a great experience going to the dentist!

Charity Hoffman 12/10/2019
Kenneth Nadolsky Avatar

The office manager went above and beyond to resolve all my issues and was fantastic. The receptionist was very kind, helpful, and on top of things! Dental hygienist star cleaned both me and child teeth making sure every tooth was perfect, she's the best at her job. Quick service, great smiles, and all very organized.

Kenneth Nadolsky 1/10/2019
Alex Maki Avatar

Outstanding service from the initial phone call to my visit! I had been scared away by other dental offices in the past, so I was hesitant to join a new one, but the staff here was outstanding!

I had problems with my insurance and they took the time to make phone calls for me to help get it all sorted out.

Once I arrived for my appointment, I was seen ahead of schedule after filling out the paperwork and was treated with the upmost respect and friendliness. I took advantage of the $85 oral exam, x-rays & cleaning new patient special and was out the door within 35 minutes.

While paying, I was even given straight-up information about how much some things may cost, on the high end, should my insurance not cover it. It was very refreshing to not get the run-around and to be treated like a real person.

After years of swearing off dentists for years, I will definitely be back for my 6-month check-up at this location.

Alex Maki 6/21/2019
Ed .Cameron Avatar

It's hard to get anything done during his virus...but yesterday I needed a root canal done and the great people there were able to fit me in , got the job done quickly and got me out...skilled doctor, staff and very competent front office...I would recommend them to anyone...good people and friendly service.

Ed .Cameron 4/23/2020
Dean Goodwin Avatar

From my first phone call,, All my questions were answered in a very professional manner and friendly.

They managed to work me in ,on short notice. So I could still use my Insurance benefits for 2018.

Dr Zablocki , DDS Very Experienced and No Pain and Gentle .He and his Assistant Jill, worked well together.I had one filling done and a cleaning.

All when well.

I will me going back in six months for check up.

Dean Goodwin 12/29/2018
Kristina Vujic Avatar

I have been coming to this office for a few years now, even before this new management. The office was good before, but I would say it is excellent now. Ramona is my favorite hygienist by far. Very knowledgeable, gentle, and kind. The office staff is so friendly and they always have a smile on their faces. Going to the dentist is stressful enough, but the team there go out of their way to actually make it enjoyable. I am always called back for my appointment on time, and a cleaning with x-rays usually takes about 30 min. Simply fantastic and worth the drive. I highly recommend this dental office!

Kristina Vujic 4/23/2019
Noel Hennion Avatar

My 15 year old son had a terrible tooth ache. I have no dental insurance. Every place I called wanted full payment up front. This place was willing to work with me. They got him in the same day, only asked for a $40.00 down payment and then took my debit card information and automatically withdrew the rest of the bill on my following pay day, a week later. Seeing your child in pain and not being able to do anything about it is the worst feeling ever, Thanks for not making my child suffer until payday! This place took amazing care of him and I'm forever grateful!!! Thank you!!!

Noel Hennion 1/10/2020
Cinamon Lee Avatar

Happy is a under statement, the staff are wonderful and the office manager goes above and beyond! Have had nothing but positive experiences! My husband recently went and was so impressed he mentioned 3 times in one day!! Keep up what you all are doing!

Cinamon Lee 5/17/2019
Lori Pulliam Avatar

The best dental experience I've ever had. The cleaning was so thorough. The staff was wonderful. Customer/patient service was a 10. I recommend this office highly!

Lori Pulliam 6/15/2019
Shaila Nadolsky Avatar

Wonderful service! Everyone is so polite, staff makes sure your well taken care of! Front desk was awesome, friendly, and on top of things! The doctor was very knowledgeable, and can’t forget the ladies cleaning the teeth was gentle, sweet, and best at there jobs making sure your teeth are clean and healthy. By far the best dentist I been too! Highly recommended

Shaila Nadolsky 1/10/2019
Dental Reviews for
Livonia Office, MI
google logoNew You Dental Center - LivoniaNew You Dental Center - Livonia
4.3 Stars - Based on 159 User Reviews
Pamela Neveu Avatar

This place is amazing. The Dr. and staff are so sweet and welcoming. I went in for a cleaning at first to see how it was because I’m am terrified of the dentist and am now very comfortable because they make You feel like family from the start. Amazing experience with Zoom whitening and my partial that I have been putting off for years. Thank you for being so comforting.

Pamela Neveu 1/21/2019
Renee Newman Dyscalculia org Avatar

I've never had a cleaning as thorough as the one done by Morgan yesterday! Dr. Hussein saw me the day my tooth broke apart, did an excellent job extracting it, and it healed perfectly. The shots and fillings and extraction were painless. This office is professional and friendly and treats you with great kindness. The team values safety, comfort, privacy, and precision. They are thorough and explain everything. I was impressed with the digital x-rays that appear on a screen instantly. The office is spacious and clean. Great job, Dr. Hussein, Morgan, and New You-Livonia team!

Renee Newman Dyscalculia org 4/10/2019
Valerie Thomas Avatar

Very good experience with New you dental Center in Livonia very good customer service, clean environment,friendly fast and efficient. It took my fear out of going to the dentist would highly recommend to try them out..two thumbs up

Valerie Thomas 12/31/2018
Lisa Howell Avatar

I am so pleased with my new dental office! I have to mention Megan, who was the nicest, most genuine hygienist ever! I hadn't been to the dentist for a long time. She made me feel there was hope for my teeth. That means a lot! The dentist is awesome as well. She explained all my options, with respect and understanding. Very professional and very clean ! Thank you for the "hope" in my future "new me dental" and going to get my smile back!

Lisa Howell 3/27/2019
Georgi Petrov Avatar

Everybody is super friendly, welcoming and professional. Hygienist and doctor were gentle, explained everything and made my experience great.

Georgi Petrov 2/16/2019
Stephanie Allen Avatar

I had to have a wisdom tooth pulled, kept me awake all night in pain, of course, on a FRIDAY night! New You Dental Center took me in right away on a Saturday morning even though I had never been there before. I was hysterically crying at 37 years old and the dentist was so kind, reassuring and quick! I was in and out in no time, a truly great experience. They never made me feel as if I was over the top even though I knew I was. The staff was professional and compassionate. They sent me a Thank You card in the mail before I could send them one!

Stephanie Allen 12/01/2018
Carlee Sherrill Avatar

I just had major dental work done recently. This office was incredible! Very passionate towards my issues with being nervous an worried. Dr. Hussein is so caring an she did amazing job. Thank You!

The ladies at the front desk are super kind an will answer any questions you have.

Carlee Sherrill 4/26/2019
Linda Hayes Avatar

I am afraid to go to the dentist. However, I would recommend New You Dental Center. Dr

Hussein is very caring and I am very happy she and all the assistants and the receptionists make you feel comfortable. They are knowledgeable about a lot of dental conditions when you ask questions.

Linda Hayes 1/04/2020
Cindy Blankenship Avatar

If you're nervous about going to the dentist, this is most definitely, the place for you! From the moment you step in the door, you are greeted with warm, caring smiles. A very comfortable lobby. That has a cozy fireplace to relax you.



The dentist, and her technician- are such amazing and caring people. You can tell, that your healthy smile and comfort, is of the upmost importance to them.

The oral hygiene technicians, make sure they have your teeth and gums cleaned to perfection.

Your comfort, is of the upmost importance to all of the staff... They love their jobs and people, and it truly show's.

See for yourself. It's a dental experience, that may change your smile and health, forever... 😀

Cindy Blankenship 3/30/2018
Kenneth Tolliver, Jr. Avatar

First appointment went excellent! I was conveniently seen an hour early into my scheduled appointment and the whole dentist exam experience was top-notch. I even had the opportunity to pre-enroll via printing my enrollment paperwork sent via email. I recommend New You in Livonia.

Kenneth Tolliver, Jr. 2/03/2020
Dental Reviews for
Flint Office, MI
google logoNew You Dental Center - FlintNew You Dental Center - Flint
4.4 Stars - Based on 159 User Reviews
Dave T Avatar

Dr. Grimm isn't just a dentist, he's an artist. I needed a lot of major dental work done to get not only my smile, but my confidence back. Dr. Grimm and the staff at New You dental can, and will change your life. Don't waste your time going anywhere else but New You dental and ask for Dr. Grimm!

Dave T 4/08/2020
Kristy Laforest Avatar

Awesome dental experience. I haven't been to the dentist in 5 years and they made me feel comfortable and worked with me on a reasonable payment plan:)

Kristy Laforest 12/29/2018
kristie robinson Avatar

I called in to the office for an emergency purpose I had broke off my front tooth. The staff got me in right away they were extremely pleasant to deal with. Dr. Kevin Grimm took care of me he did an outstanding job on my tooth you cant even tell I cracked it. He took such good care of me an I felt as though he was honest with all he was telling me needed to be done. I would highly recommend Dr. Kevin Grimm an staff to anyone searching for dental care.

kristie robinson 4/15/2020
Dominic McMorris Avatar

Hello everyone, I have been seeing doctor Grimm for a couple of weeks now and the man is brilliant! He always works fast and is straightforward with you about what you need and how it’s taken care of and I could not ask for a better dentist. If anyone is looking for a dentist that knows what they are doing and will get the job done right Or just one that’s cool and easy to talk to Dr Grimm is the man.

Dominic McMorris 11/20/2019
G I Avatar

It was very easy to book an appointment, the staff was very nice. The office was also very neat and clean. They didn’t accept my insurance, but Kayla made the prices affordable, and any questions I had she answered. She was able to calm my nerves!

G I 1/17/2020
Rick Howard Avatar

One of the reasons I neglected dental care for a number of years is because I couldn't stand my dentist's office and the way they conducted business. That's a bad reason to take the risk of causing dental problems through neglect.

After checking around I found New You Dental Center in Flint because they offer web specials and provided excellent communication and pricing information when I called to ask a few questions. My old dentist's office acted offended if you asked them about prices and never missed an opportunity to rack up the bill.

Bobbi the hygienist is the absolute best! Instead of getting shamed for neglecting cleaning for a number of years, she was understanding with a bright and positive attitude. The results were fantastic, made me wonder why I ever gambled on causing dental problems through neglect. Bobbi will definitely be my routine hygienist from here on out....

Dr Tinker has many years of experience and was trained at the University of Michigan. By sheer luck, I only had one problem to deal with and she discussed treatment options and went with a less aggressive alternative which was completed on the same visit and saved me money.

From here on out, I'm not going to 'blow off' follow up and maintenance appointments because I actually like my dentist office and the people who work there.

Rick Howard 11/21/2018
Scott Houle Avatar

Amazing people!!

Loved the atmosphere!

Gentle ,relaxing And very professional! Took care of all my needs, especially a chipped tooth rite away same day!!

The Staff and Dr. Grimm were the best.

Thank you for everything!!

Highly recommend New You Dental!!

Scott Houle 12/12/2019
PJB 4life Avatar

Listen ladies and gentlemen this is the place to be for awesome dental work. Chad did my temporary crown it felt and held like a permanent crown! Dr Shin did my permanent crown he gently took his time didn’t force it and it fit perfectly! New You Dental is a special place!! I’m moving outta state soon but I will be flying back here to Flint, Michigan for all my dental work if they don’t have one in Vegas. I greatly appreciate y’all❤️

PJB 4life 2/04/2020
Dionte Barnett Avatar

Just an amazing experience from start to finish. Bobby is AMAZING, all that energy was exactly what I needed being that I’m not a morning person. Dr.Shin work was nice and quick, he replaced my old fillings that I knew I needed to get them done. The checking out process was made easy. I didnt know the difference between a regular cleaning and a deep cleaning before but during checkout Kayla made sure I understood what it was, how it was done, and any questions/concerns that I had. Kayla sent something out to my insurance to see if I was “approved” for the deeper cleaning and luckily I was and she got me scheduled quickly after getting the notice that the insurance was going to cover my deeper cleaning. After my deep cleaning Bobby did, my mouth felt cleaner then ever before and once again Kayla checked me out and made it joyful. Thank you and I will be returning for my 6 month check up, also will be referring my family.

Dionte Barnett 1/17/2020
Kayla Rifenbark Avatar

Doctor Grim does an amazing job! Not only does he listen to you, he has a fun personality to work with in a normally stressful situation. ( I have a fear of dentists) the staff is amazing as well. From Yvonne and akasha, to Shayla and many others. I trust them with my smile 😁

Kayla Rifenbark 10/24/2018
socm

What Our Patients are Saying

“This place is phenomenal. I had a bad experience at another dental office, and I’m glad I did because it brought me here. The team here would get a 10 star rating from me, and this is my new and permanent
Dental Office.” – A. H.