fbpx

We would love to hear from you.

Dental Reviews for
Auburn Hills Office, MI
google logoNew You Dental Center - Auburn HillsNew You Dental Center - Auburn Hills
4.4 Stars - Based on 101 User Reviews
Dion Humphrey Avatar

Just had Dental care done @New You for 1st time and no complaints at all. Everyone from the customer Agents at the front desk to the hygienist and Awesome!!looking Dentist 😍were great. I would recommend New You Dental for anyone looking for that new you😁

Dion Humphrey 12/04/2020
Lesli Avatar

I had the pleasure to meet Star and Dr. Leila El Saghir. Both were very down to earth! Dr. Leila took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. Her and the rest of the staff made sure to make me feel comfortable throughout my procedure. Highly recommend "New You Dental Center".

Lesli 7/23/2020
Charity Hoffman Avatar

Best Dentist ever! Friendly and knowledgeable staff who care about the needs of the patients. They go out of their way to make the procedures comfortable and affordable. We have never had such a great experience going to the dentist!

Charity Hoffman 12/10/2019
Carrie Mccoleman Avatar

Super friendly staff and they do a great job! Definitely recommend this dentist office.

Carrie Mccoleman 4/05/2019
Kaitlyn Stocker Avatar

They are all very nice and comforting. I’m an anxious patient when it comes to dental work and they do a great job of putting you at ease. They give great advice about dental care and provide good solutions to dental issues.

Kaitlyn Stocker 8/21/2020
Melissa Maiullo Avatar

I never leave reviews, but had such a good experience that I felt inclined to do so.

The staff is more than accommodating, and extremely capable.

I have never had a more pleasant dental experience. I used to get bad anxiety about visits- and those days are gone.

The dentist, and hygienist are so incredibly gifted. No pain for either cleaning, or fillings.

New You Dental changed my entire outlook on dental work. My children feel the same.

Highly recommend!

Melissa Maiullo 7/22/2020
Michael McCabe Avatar

Had a permanent crown put on today. Feels great, looks great. The staff here

is a lot of fun, and they do great work!!

Michael McCabe 9/04/2020
Dominique Howard Avatar

I’ve been coming here for a few months now. They are very clean, very friendly, always great you and ask how you’re doing. Gentle and do a wonderful job. Way better than the last dentist office i was going too.

Dominique Howard 11/10/2020
Morgan Morin Avatar

I had a great experience here! Admin, dentist, and hygienist were all super friendly and answered all my questions. They were able to do my cleaning and fillings in one day. There were no issues with my Healthy Michigan Plan coverage, so that was a perk. Would definitely come here again.

Morgan Morin 11/13/2020
Nichole O’Berry Avatar

I have a serious fear of dentists almost to the point of panic attacks. Dr Shin was so amazing and nice was very patient when I had my panic attack in the chair today. All the staff was so nice as well and really understanding. I recommend new you to everyone I know.

Nichole O’Berry 9/30/2020
Dental Reviews for
Livonia Office, MI
google logoNew You Dental Center - LivoniaNew You Dental Center - Livonia
4.3 Stars - Based on 159 User Reviews
Linda Hayes Avatar

I am afraid to go to the dentist. However, I would recommend New You Dental Center. Dr

Hussein is very caring and I am very happy she and all the assistants and the receptionists make you feel comfortable. They are knowledgeable about a lot of dental conditions when you ask questions.

Linda Hayes 1/04/2020
Dave Semke Avatar

Three years ago, had a partial upper & lower made here. A PERFECT fit! Compared other DDS pricing, New You was most competitive. Each appt handled excellently. Friendly staff, very knowledgeable dentist, quick. Very impressed! Now most of my remaining upper teeth have broken. Time to get a complete upper denture. No question where to go! My evaluation (by the same dentist) .. options were explained very thoroughly, with no pressure of which method to choose. Entire staff AGAIN was soooo friendly, thorough and efficient. Very, very impressed!

Dave Semke 7/19/2020
Saada Chami Avatar

Tammy should be an office manager ! Tammy is a wonderful and amazing worker at the office of Livonia. She understands my concerns and does her best to help me. She listens and makes you feel like you are special. I love the way she works and how understanding she is. I personally think she should be the office manager! Without her there, I don’t think I would go there because She is very ambitious and professional and that is so important to me. Wow her and Dr Hussein are truly God sent! Dr Hussein is so kind and she understands the problems and works with me and I can’t thank her enough! She is very professional and that is so important to me when dealing with my teeth. I Gotta say I love them both! You all should request Dr Hussein is truly a Smart, wonderful and amazing Doctor !

Saada Chami 6/10/2020
Richard Jenkins Avatar

I am a new patient and the service has been amazing. Dr Hussein and the rest of the staff are very friendly and always makes me feel as if I've been going there for years. I've always been surprised by how fast and relatively painless the procedures have been, and they've always followed up with a call the next day to see how I'm feeling afterward. There prices have also been way less then I was expecting to pay. I would highly recommend New You dental to anyone looking for a new dentist.

Richard Jenkins 12/18/2019
Kelly Baughman Avatar

Most friendliest staff ever!!! Dr. Abraham, Tammy, and the staff were amazing . I was so scared to come in. But they made me feel so comfortable. Definitely recommend going here for your dental work.

Kelly Baughman 10/01/2020
Jeremy Rudd Avatar

I had a great experience today. I have not been to the dentist in years, so I needed to have a deep cleaning. Heba, my hygienist, was amazing. She was very polite and made sure that I wasn’t in any pain while she completed the deep cleaning. I will definitely make this my dentist office of choice. I would highly recommend New You Dental Center to anyone who is looking for a dentist!

Jeremy Rudd 10/12/2020
Just Trying To Find Peace Avatar

Let me just say that my experience here was amazing! I called my insurance company to see what dental offices were in my network. I was given this one as well as others, but decided upon New You. I was offered a same day appointment, punctual and courteous service and a wonderful price! Dr. Hussein was VERY understanding. It is refreshing to have a dentist be positive from the beginning about what is needed, rather than give you a "laundry list" of what is wrong. Dr. Hussein did just that. Where can you get same say service, present your insurance card for a reduced rate, receive a comprehensive dental treatment in under an hour? Apparently at New You Dental in Livonia! Thank you so very much, Dr. Hussein and New You Dental!

Just Trying To Find Peace 3/27/2019
Willie Mae McDonald Avatar

Very good service staff always professional in their work and explaining what is happening and what to expect. Have had several appointments with very little waiting or no waiting. Price appears to be a little high, but I have not did any research before going. Was happy all service I needed/need are in one place.

Willie Mae McDonald 11/21/2020
mimiandmellow luv2eatz Avatar

I really was a person terrified of getting dental work. Everyone was so nice especially But Heba definitely put the biggest smile on my face! She gave me my smile back again. Thank you so much for making me feel so comfortable! I will definitely be back for my deep cleaning!

mimiandmellow luv2eatz 12/21/2020
Laura Gibbons Avatar

Love the girls in office ... and A great shout out to the Doctor!! They are very amazing and very Patient with me as I have bad PTSD towards dentists!!! Great crew love Livonia they rock!!!

Laura Gibbons 7/15/2020
Dental Reviews for
Flint Office, MI
google logoNew You Dental Center - FlintNew You Dental Center - Flint
4.4 Stars - Based on 159 User Reviews
queontae o Avatar

My first time going I googled them on Sunday night called Monday morning they had an opening for me and I went. Upon entering I was greeted by a beautiful secretary who helped me setup my paperwork which literally only took 5 minutes. Went in to be seen about a hurting jaw they took X-rays and solved my issue I’m home now with my next scheduled visit. THEY ARE AWESOME!!!!

queontae o 11/16/2020
Steven Griffith II Avatar

This was my first visit to New You Dental Center, and I was very impressed with the Dr. and the dental staff. They explained the processes, and completed 90 percent dental work I needed in one visit that would have taken 2 visits at my previous Dentist. I am happy I called and made the appointment with them.

Steven Griffith II 8/10/2020
rose flemming Avatar

Felt very comfortable with everyone there ,loved the complementary hot coco also ☺️😋

rose flemming 1/01/2019
Darcy Leonard Avatar

The staff was very friendly and so helpful. They took great care of me... will definitely keep coming!

Darcy Leonard 8/06/2020
Erika Loper Avatar

Very impressed! The staff and Dr. Shin are awesome. Today was my first appointment and I'm satisfied.

Erika Loper 9/24/2020
Tracy Ernest Avatar

New you dental is great. The staff is kind and caring. The dentist was awesome. They care and explain everything to you. I am very pleased with this dental center.

Tracy Ernest 12/02/2020
Carol Mead Avatar

Today's visit with the hygienist was amazingly gentle and professional. I was very impressed no pain and i complimented her immediately. As it turns out this was not my first visit as insurance changes so does the dental team. I was able to see Dr. John Zabloki who gently talked me through getting (2) shots in the upper to knock out (5) cavities.The numbness was surprisingly gone by the time I got home and my mouth was not sore a plus. So thank you for giving me your gentle care today dental team.

Carol Mead 8/12/2020
Yolanda Viera Avatar

Customer service was great! Didn’t have to wait. Office was nice and clean. Dentist and dentist assistant was wonderful. Making an appointment for my husband and son .

Yolanda Viera 10/01/2020
kristie robinson Avatar

I called in to the office for an emergency purpose I had broke off my front tooth. The staff got me in right away they were extremely pleasant to deal with. Dr. Kevin Grimm took care of me he did an outstanding job on my tooth you cant even tell I cracked it. He took such good care of me an I felt as though he was honest with all he was telling me needed to be done. I would highly recommend Dr. Kevin Grimm an staff to anyone searching for dental care.

kristie robinson 4/15/2020
Dave T Avatar

Dr. Grimm isn't just a dentist, he's an artist. I needed a lot of major dental work done to get not only my smile, but my confidence back. Dr. Grimm and the staff at New You dental can, and will change your life. Don't waste your time going anywhere else but New You dental and ask for Dr. Grimm!

Dave T 4/08/2020
socm

What Our Patients are Saying

“This place is phenomenal. I had a bad experience at another dental office, and I’m glad I did because it brought me here. The team here would get a 10 star rating from me, and this is my new and permanent
Dental Office.” – A. H.