fbpx

We would love to hear from you.

Dental Reviews for
Auburn Hills Office, MI
google logoNew You Dental Center - Auburn HillsNew You Dental Center - Auburn Hills
4.4 Stars - Based on 101 User Reviews
Christopher Weiss Avatar

Amazing place that gets to know you and they soend the time needed to do a quality job. I highly recommend this facility.

Christopher Weiss 1/04/2019
Charity Hoffman Avatar

Best Dentist ever! Friendly and knowledgeable staff who care about the needs of the patients. They go out of their way to make the procedures comfortable and affordable. We have never had such a great experience going to the dentist!

Charity Hoffman 12/10/2019
Kenneth Nadolsky Avatar

The office manager went above and beyond to resolve all my issues and was fantastic. The receptionist was very kind, helpful, and on top of things! Dental hygienist star cleaned both me and child teeth making sure every tooth was perfect, she's the best at her job. Quick service, great smiles, and all very organized.

Kenneth Nadolsky 1/10/2019
Dean Goodwin Avatar

From my first phone call,, All my questions were answered in a very professional manner and friendly.
They managed to work me in ,on short notice. So I could still use my Insurance benefits for 2018.
Dr Zablocki , DDS Very Experienced and No Pain and Gentle .He and his Assistant Jill, worked well together.I had one filling done and a cleaning.
All when well.
I will me going back in six months for check up.

Dean Goodwin 12/29/2018
Lori Pulliam Avatar

The best dental experience I've ever had. The cleaning was so thorough. The staff was wonderful. Customer/patient service was a 10. I recommend this office highly!

Lori Pulliam 6/15/2019
C.m. Nagy Avatar

Highly recommended. The front desk manager Ashika was organized and efficient. From reminder text, to pleasant customer service, she was on top of her job. The entire office was clean and organized. The back staff as a whole worked in harmony. Our dental hygienist Star provided the most comfortable cleaning I ever had. She is exceptionally light handed and meticulous. If you’re looking for an extremely clean dental office, give them a call.

C.m. Nagy 11/20/2018
Heather Wallace Avatar

First of all, this office got me in for a tooth extraction same day on a Saturday.
That is virtually unheard of. The 40 min drive was worth it. The receptionist was lovely and kind. The dental assistant immediately made me feel warm and comfortable! He was extremely friendly and polite. As someone with extreme anxiety, this was monumentally helpful. The doctor, Dr. Shin was also kind and straight forward, genuinely caring about the condition of my teeth as well as future care I would need. He was adament without being pushy. The work itself was tricky because the tooth was cracked, but they got the tooth extracted with no pain and minimal discomfort within 10 minutes. At the end the receptionist let us know that Dr. Shin works at the livonia location on Fridays and should continue treatment there as its closer, but having gone to both, I will be coming back to Auburn Hills. Its not only larger, the staff exemplifies the characteristics everyone looks for in a dentistry office. You couldn't ask for a better experience. Thank you sincerely to everyone I met this morning at this office. Please continue to be amazing, you gained a loyal patient today! 🙌🙏

Heather Wallace 3/14/2020
Kristin Kowalsky Avatar

The dentists are okay. I had to ask questions to figure out what was going on with my appointments instead of things being explained to me like they should. I was getting a root canal and he didn't check on me during the whole thing and finally noticed I was tearing up in pain (I had an infection) and then finally gave me some more numbing medication. I received a cleaning my last appointment, I don't remember her name unfortunately, but she was very nice. She was gentle since I just got done with my root canal. I live two hours up north but I go down state a lot of work but trying to work with their schedule and the days I'm able to come down make it difficult. The office is clean. Seema, the office manager, is fantastic. She is super sweet and friendly and makes you feel welcomed. She's been very helpful with scheduling my appointments and setting up a payment plan.

Kristin Kowalsky 12/18/2018
Shaila Nadolsky Avatar

Wonderful service! Everyone is so polite, staff makes sure your well taken care of! Front desk was awesome, friendly, and on top of things! The doctor was very knowledgeable, and can’t forget the ladies cleaning the teeth was gentle, sweet, and best at there jobs making sure your teeth are clean and healthy. By far the best dentist I been too! Highly recommended

Shaila Nadolsky 1/10/2019
Emily Rams Avatar

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! From the phone call I made to make the appointment, all the way to the end was just phenomenal service. I told them my problems I was having with other dentists and they literally started working on my teeth my FIRST appointment! They are so willing to help and such nice people. I definitely recommend coming here!

Emily Rams 8/17/2021
Dental Reviews for
Livonia Office, MI
google logoNew You Dental Center - LivoniaNew You Dental Center - Livonia
4.3 Stars - Based on 159 User Reviews
Meagan Opperman Avatar

I never gave a review on a company before , i strongly feel like Morgan deserves it . She took her time and explain to me to me step by step to me . i have not been to a dentist in a really long time cuz in the past i didn't have good experience at the dentist . so needless to say my teeth r stained from smoking and drinking coffee . Morgan did not judge or make me feel stupid . She did amazing work . Plus she did a great job on numbing my mouth .i will b going back to see MORGAN again and i feel lucky to have her working on me !!!!!!!!! I can't believe am saying this , but cant wait until Morgan is finished working on my mouth . see u in a couple of weeks. Until than keep up the good work !!!!!!

Meagan Opperman 7/17/2018
Stephanie Allen Avatar

I had to have a wisdom tooth pulled, kept me awake all night in pain, of course, on a FRIDAY night! New You Dental Center took me in right away on a Saturday morning even though I had never been there before. I was hysterically crying at 37 years old and the dentist was so kind, reassuring and quick! I was in and out in no time, a truly great experience. They never made me feel as if I was over the top even though I knew I was. The staff was professional and compassionate. They sent me a Thank You card in the mail before I could send them one!

Stephanie Allen 12/01/2018
Rose Landwehr Avatar

Doctor Abraham and her stuff were very great today when they did my root canal. I would highly recommend.

Rose Landwehr 8/28/2020
Sydney Griffin Avatar

amazing work, they are just fantastic! also very comforting and sweet/kind people Dr.Kazaris and her helper Karma did two extractions on me this morning and i felt nothing, it was very quick and painless. I will definitely recommend them and definitely will be going back here from now on!

Sydney Griffin 3/08/2022
Joshua Cox Avatar

This is an Incredibly Professional and Considerate Office. My wife and I are SO HAPPY with the service provided by the entire staff. Pam helped us to setup our appointment as New Patients. Morgan was kind and very thorough with our cleaning. Dr Landis made us both feel welcome and very comfortable. Thank you to everyone that I was unable to mention by name.

Keep up the great job!!

Joshua Cox 10/12/2018
Dave Semke Avatar

Three years ago, had a partial upper & lower made here. A PERFECT fit! Compared other DDS pricing, New You was most competitive. Each appt handled excellently. Friendly staff, very knowledgeable dentist, quick. Very impressed! Now most of my remaining upper teeth have broken. Time to get a complete upper denture. No question where to go! My evaluation (by the same dentist) .. options were explained very thoroughly, with no pressure of which method to choose. Entire staff AGAIN was soooo friendly, thorough and efficient. Very, very impressed!

Dave Semke 7/19/2020
Johnathan Johnson Avatar

I must let the public know that the experience i received at "New You Dental" was magnificent. From the staff in the front office to the chair in the operating room! Lol. To me it was like an operation because of my fear of the "Root Canal" process. Dr Hussein was a skilled surgeon. I know, it's not surgery but it was to me because of a bad experience i had several years ago. It was virtually painless, as she assured me it would be. They also took care of an emergency for me two weeks ago. Total professionalism in every way. That is rare, but i assure you that's what happened. I informed the whole staff that they would be my NEW dentist. Hats off to all of them, especially Dr. Hussein. Thanks sincerely. Jonathan

Johnathan Johnson 7/30/2020
Heather W. Avatar

I cannot say enough how grateful I am for the staff at New You. Sunday night I found myself in excruciating pain with both a lower and upper tooth. My own primary dentist was incapable of performing the extractions and I thought I was going to have to wait a month for a surgeon. My fiance and I called 15 different locations. New You not only got me in the next morning after calling them, they sent in a prescription just to get me through the night before seeing them. The dentist was kind and talked me through the procedure. It was a terrifying ordeal and New You made it less painful and stressful. I was out of there in under an hour. It's the day after my extractions and they seem to be doing well. Not in any considerable pain, extremely manageable. I will only be coming to New You for my dental needs from now on.

Heather W. 2/20/2019
Stanley Mitchell Avatar

Thank you a million times. You guys all deserve the best life has to offer you. To make someone like me smile... is a major task. And to achieve success with me... is nothing short of a miracle. Thank you for changing my whole life trajectory.

Stanley Mitchell 1/02/2020
Alexis Pascaris Avatar

I definitely would recommend New You Dental. The staff were incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The facility is clean and comfortable. All of my questions and concerns were well addressed which is important to me. I look forward to developing a relationship with this dental center.

Alexis Pascaris 1/17/2019
Dental Reviews for
Flint Office, MI
google logoNew You Dental Center - FlintNew You Dental Center - Flint
4.4 Stars - Based on 159 User Reviews
Kristy Laforest Avatar

Awesome dental experience. I haven't been to the dentist in 5 years and they made me feel comfortable and worked with me on a reasonable payment plan:)

Kristy Laforest 12/29/2018
Tairrie Atkinson Avatar

I had a great experience today. I smiled so much today and my teeth feel amazing. Janae was my hygienist and she was very thorough and educated me on questions and concerns I had. Very effective with time management and office was very clean. I am excited and looking forward to my next cleaning and experience with New You Dental.
I feel like a New Me, Thanks team!

Tairrie Atkinson 3/14/2022
Lindsey June Avatar

New You Dental has given me more confidence than I've had in years. I dealt with EDNOS (eating disorder not otherwise specified) for roughly 5 years in my late teens, with both tendencies from anorexia and bulimia. The constant purging left my teeth incredibly eroded and damaged. I refused to go to the dentist for over 3 years because I was terrified of the state of my teeth and so, so insecure about them. I knew I was going to need a lot of work done and was basically in denial about how bad they had gotten. I never smiled in pictures with my teeth, and tried to avoid doing so in person as well, out of sheer shame. They made me feel comfortable the first day I came for an ordinary cleaning and check up. Dr. Grimm basically let us know I needed 7 crowns on my front upper teeth because of the damage from my eating disroder, as well as my wisdom teeth taken out and a few fillings. I was terrified, and was certain me and my family wouldn't be able to afford all of this work. The office staff was great and helped my mom and I get care credit, and payment plans to pay off the cost. With everything, the total ended up being around $10k. I've spent probably 7+ hours with Dr. Grimm and he's amazing. He makes you feel comfortable and safe, and I loved having him as my dentist! The crowns alone took about 4 hours just to prep and get ready. Antoine, the dental assistant, was there for the majority of my procedures, and he was wonderful as well. My teeth look AMAZING. Dr. Grimm did a fabulous job and I can honestly say I've never felt more confident with my teeth in my whole life. I actually feel pretty when I smile now, and I hadn't felt that way in years. Thank you everyone at New You Dental.

Lindsey June 1/01/2019
Justin Johnson Avatar

This place goes above and beyond for people and it's truly amazing. I came in for with a infection and although they didn't have the correct dentist to do the work they made sure to call around and find someone to help me the same day and now I'm sitting at home feeling much better than I did and it's all because of these amazing peoe.

Justin Johnson 1/13/2022
Kayla Rifenbark Avatar

Doctor Grim does an amazing job! Not only does he listen to you, he has a fun personality to work with in a normally stressful situation. ( I have a fear of dentists) the staff is amazing as well. From Yvonne and akasha, to Shayla and many others. I trust them with my smile 😁

Kayla Rifenbark 10/24/2018
rose flemming Avatar

Felt very comfortable with everyone there ,loved the complementary hot coco also ☺️😋

rose flemming 1/01/2019
Scott bird Avatar

Went in for regular cleaning. The most comfortable one I've had. Getting other work done also. Good so far and able to schedule around my work.

Scott bird 8/08/2021
Rick Howard Avatar

One of the reasons I neglected dental care for a number of years is because I couldn't stand my dentist's office and the way they conducted business. That's a bad reason to take the risk of causing dental problems through neglect.

After checking around I found New You Dental Center in Flint because they offer web specials and provided excellent communication and pricing information when I called to ask a few questions. My old dentist's office acted offended if you asked them about prices and never missed an opportunity to rack up the bill.

Bobbi the hygienist is the absolute best! Instead of getting shamed for neglecting cleaning for a number of years, she was understanding with a bright and positive attitude. The results were fantastic, made me wonder why I ever gambled on causing dental problems through neglect. Bobbi will definitely be my routine hygienist from here on out....

Dr Tinker has many years of experience and was trained at the University of Michigan. By sheer luck, I only had one problem to deal with and she discussed treatment options and went with a less aggressive alternative which was completed on the same visit and saved me money.

From here on out, I'm not going to 'blow off' follow up and maintenance appointments because I actually like my dentist office and the people who work there.

Rick Howard 11/21/2018
Beverly King Avatar

The front desk services is great. I see different faces often but each person treats me with my concerns. I had one situation that is still being look into and hopefully be resolved soon since March 2020. I noticed that the office cleaning crew needs to be updated. Spider webs and sofas with stains needs to be cleaned better. The services has been okay.

Beverly King 7/10/2020
kristie robinson Avatar

I called in to the office for an emergency purpose I had broke off my front tooth. The staff got me in right away they were extremely pleasant to deal with. Dr. Kevin Grimm took care of me he did an outstanding job on my tooth you cant even tell I cracked it. He took such good care of me an I felt as though he was honest with all he was telling me needed to be done. I would highly recommend Dr. Kevin Grimm an staff to anyone searching for dental care.

kristie robinson 4/15/2020

What Our Patients are Saying

“This place is phenomenal. I had a bad experience at another dental office, and I’m glad I did because it brought me here. The team here would get a 10 star rating from me, and this is my new and permanent
Dental Office.” – A. H.