fbpx
Auburn Hills (248) 630-7900Flint (810) 733-7777Lansing (517) 921-0091Livonia (734) 237-5755Southfield (248) 965-8707

We would love to hear from you.

Dental Reviews for
Auburn Hills Office, MI
google logoNew You Dental Center - Auburn HillsNew You Dental Center - Auburn Hills
4.4 Stars - Based on 101 User Reviews
Kristin Kowalsky Avatar

The dentists are okay. I had to ask questions to figure out what was going on with my appointments instead of things being explained to me like they should. I was getting a root canal and he didn't check on me during the whole thing and finally noticed I was tearing up in pain (I had an infection) and then finally gave me some more numbing medication. I received a cleaning my last appointment, I don't remember her name unfortunately, but she was very nice. She was gentle since I just got done with my root canal. I live two hours up north but I go down state a lot of work but trying to work with their schedule and the days I'm able to come down make it difficult. The office is clean. Seema, the office manager, is fantastic. She is super sweet and friendly and makes you feel welcomed. She's been very helpful with scheduling my appointments and setting up a payment plan.

Kristin Kowalsky 12/18/2018
Samantha Ives Avatar

All staff were excited to see me when I walked in. There was no confusion on where to go since the reception area is right in front of you when you walk in. I was offered coffee while I waited which made me feel appreciated. The technician was confident and gave me a thorough and painless cleaning while the Dr was personable, relatable and knowledgeable. Everything was spotless. I think the television on a nice slide show with an option for TV would be an added bonus. Thanks for making my experience great New You Dental Center.

Samantha

Samantha Ives 9/28/2018
C.m. Nagy Avatar

Highly recommended. The front desk manager Ashika was organized and efficient. From reminder text, to pleasant customer service, she was on top of her job. The entire office was clean and organized. The back staff as a whole worked in harmony. Our dental hygienist Star provided the most comfortable cleaning I ever had. She is exceptionally light handed and meticulous. If you’re looking for an extremely clean dental office, give them a call.

C.m. Nagy 11/20/2018
Shaila Nadolsky Avatar

Wonderful service! Everyone is so polite, staff makes sure your well taken care of! Front desk was awesome, friendly, and on top of things! The doctor was very knowledgeable, and can’t forget the ladies cleaning the teeth was gentle, sweet, and best at there jobs making sure your teeth are clean and healthy. By far the best dentist I been too! Highly recommended

Shaila Nadolsky 1/10/2019
Kenneth Nadolsky Avatar

The office manager went above and beyond to resolve all my issues and was fantastic. The receptionist was very kind, helpful, and on top of things! Dental hygienist star cleaned both me and child teeth making sure every tooth was perfect, she's the best at her job. Quick service, great smiles, and all very organized.

Kenneth Nadolsky 1/10/2019
Dean Goodwin Avatar

From my first phone call,, All my questions were answered in a very professional manner and friendly.
They managed to work me in ,on short notice. So I could still use my Insurance benefits for 2018.
Dr Zablocki , DDS Very Experienced and No Pain and Gentle .He and his Assistant Jill, worked well together.I had one filling done and a cleaning.
All when well.
I will me going back in six months for check up.

Dean Goodwin 12/29/2018
Christopher Weiss Avatar

Amazing place that gets to know you and they soend the time needed to do a quality job. I highly recommend this facility.

Christopher Weiss 1/04/2019
Amanda Landmann Avatar

I dont even know where to begin...My kids had their cleaning on 7/7/2020, they did such an amazing job with my 4 year old and my 5 year. They complimented on how great their teeth look and how very little plaque they had and how well their teeth were taken care of which makes the next part hard. Unfortunately, we discovered that my daughter had 3 tiny cavities in her baby. The dentist told me to prepare her and we would get it taken care of no biggy. We returned on 7/9/2020 and ***SHE DID AMAZING FOR A 5 YEAR OLD***(aside from the melt down the night prior). They gave her happy gas, numbed her, explained everything to her, she followed all their directions, the noises didn't scare her which I thought they might but they didn't and even they were shocked at how well she did. I just can't say enough positive things about the dentist she was so warm, friendly and great with kids. The staff is equally as amazing, warm, friendly and great with kids.
The Landmann Family has found its new Dental Home

Amanda Landmann 7/10/2020
Jeannette Hurley Avatar

Best dentist office ive ever been to, everyone is very professional and very nice. Great atmosphere, if your afraid or uncomfortable going to the dentist everyone there definitely makes you feel comfortable.

Jeannette Hurley 3/29/2021
Chris Gregg Avatar

Best dentist I've been to. From the front desk to the assistants and then the dentist, the experience is always pleasant. They truly care about your wellbeing. Thank you!

Chris Gregg 7/20/2020
Dental Reviews for
Livonia Office, MI
google logoNew You Dental Center - LivoniaNew You Dental Center - Livonia
4.3 Stars - Based on 159 User Reviews
Alexis Pascaris Avatar

I definitely would recommend New You Dental. The staff were incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The facility is clean and comfortable. All of my questions and concerns were well addressed which is important to me. I look forward to developing a relationship with this dental center.

Alexis Pascaris 1/17/2019
Stephanie Allen Avatar

I had to have a wisdom tooth pulled, kept me awake all night in pain, of course, on a FRIDAY night! New You Dental Center took me in right away on a Saturday morning even though I had never been there before. I was hysterically crying at 37 years old and the dentist was so kind, reassuring and quick! I was in and out in no time, a truly great experience. They never made me feel as if I was over the top even though I knew I was. The staff was professional and compassionate. They sent me a Thank You card in the mail before I could send them one!

Stephanie Allen 12/01/2018
Joshua Cox Avatar

This is an Incredibly Professional and Considerate Office. My wife and I are SO HAPPY with the service provided by the entire staff. Pam helped us to setup our appointment as New Patients. Morgan was kind and very thorough with our cleaning. Dr Landis made us both feel welcome and very comfortable. Thank you to everyone that I was unable to mention by name.

Keep up the great job!!

Joshua Cox 10/12/2018
Valerie Thomas Avatar

Very good experience with New you dental Center in Livonia very good customer service, clean environment,friendly fast and efficient. It took my fear out of going to the dentist would highly recommend to try them out..two thumbs up

Valerie Thomas 12/31/2018
Meagan Opperman Avatar

I never gave a review on a company before , i strongly feel like Morgan deserves it . She took her time and explain to me to me step by step to me . i have not been to a dentist in a really long time cuz in the past i didn't have good experience at the dentist . so needless to say my teeth r stained from smoking and drinking coffee . Morgan did not judge or make me feel stupid . She did amazing work . Plus she did a great job on numbing my mouth .i will b going back to see MORGAN again and i feel lucky to have her working on me !!!!!!!!! I can't believe am saying this , but cant wait until Morgan is finished working on my mouth . see u in a couple of weeks. Until than keep up the good work !!!!!!

Meagan Opperman 7/17/2018
Stanley Mitchell Avatar

Thank you a million times. You guys all deserve the best life has to offer you. To make someone like me smile... is a major task. And to achieve success with me... is nothing short of a miracle. Thank you for changing my whole life trajectory.

Stanley Mitchell 1/02/2020
Renee Newman Dyscalculia org Avatar

I've never had a cleaning as thorough as the one done by Morgan yesterday! Dr. Hussein saw me the day my tooth broke apart, did an excellent job extracting it, and it healed perfectly. The shots and fillings and extraction were painless. This office is professional and friendly and treats you with great kindness. The team values safety, comfort, privacy, and precision. They are thorough and explain everything. I was impressed with the digital x-rays that appear on a screen instantly. The office is spacious and clean. Great job, Dr. Hussein, Morgan, and New You-Livonia team!

Renee Newman Dyscalculia org 4/10/2019
Dana Mclean Avatar

I really enjoyed my dental cleaning, everyone is so nice and accommodating, I have been looking for a new dentist and called New You Dental Center..the best call I could make!!! I normally get anxious with dental appointments but the staff made me so relaxed and comfortable.

Dana Mclean 9/02/2020
Lisa Howell Avatar

I am so pleased with my new dental office! I have to mention Megan, who was the nicest, most genuine hygienist ever! I hadn't been to the dentist for a long time. She made me feel there was hope for my teeth. That means a lot! The dentist is awesome as well. She explained all my options, with respect and understanding. Very professional and very clean ! Thank you for the "hope" in my future "new me dental" and going to get my smile back!

Lisa Howell 3/27/2019
Pamela Neveu Avatar

This place is amazing. The Dr. and staff are so sweet and welcoming. I went in for a cleaning at first to see how it was because I’m am terrified of the dentist and am now very comfortable because they make You feel like family from the start. Amazing experience with Zoom whitening and my partial that I have been putting off for years. Thank you for being so comforting.

Pamela Neveu 1/21/2019
Dental Reviews for
Flint Office, MI
google logoNew You Dental Center - FlintNew You Dental Center - Flint
4.4 Stars - Based on 159 User Reviews
rose flemming Avatar

Felt very comfortable with everyone there ,loved the complementary hot coco also ☺️😋

rose flemming 1/01/2019
Kayla Rifenbark Avatar

Doctor Grim does an amazing job! Not only does he listen to you, he has a fun personality to work with in a normally stressful situation. ( I have a fear of dentists) the staff is amazing as well. From Yvonne and akasha, to Shayla and many others. I trust them with my smile 😁

Kayla Rifenbark 10/24/2018
Kristy Laforest Avatar

Awesome dental experience. I haven't been to the dentist in 5 years and they made me feel comfortable and worked with me on a reasonable payment plan:)

Kristy Laforest 12/29/2018
Lindsey June Avatar

New You Dental has given me more confidence than I've had in years. I dealt with EDNOS (eating disorder not otherwise specified) for roughly 5 years in my late teens, with both tendencies from anorexia and bulimia. The constant purging left my teeth incredibly eroded and damaged. I refused to go to the dentist for over 3 years because I was terrified of the state of my teeth and so, so insecure about them. I knew I was going to need a lot of work done and was basically in denial about how bad they had gotten. I never smiled in pictures with my teeth, and tried to avoid doing so in person as well, out of sheer shame. They made me feel comfortable the first day I came for an ordinary cleaning and check up. Dr. Grimm basically let us know I needed 7 crowns on my front upper teeth because of the damage from my eating disroder, as well as my wisdom teeth taken out and a few fillings. I was terrified, and was certain me and my family wouldn't be able to afford all of this work. The office staff was great and helped my mom and I get care credit, and payment plans to pay off the cost. With everything, the total ended up being around $10k. I've spent probably 7+ hours with Dr. Grimm and he's amazing. He makes you feel comfortable and safe, and I loved having him as my dentist! The crowns alone took about 4 hours just to prep and get ready. Antoine, the dental assistant, was there for the majority of my procedures, and he was wonderful as well. My teeth look AMAZING. Dr. Grimm did a fabulous job and I can honestly say I've never felt more confident with my teeth in my whole life. I actually feel pretty when I smile now, and I hadn't felt that way in years. Thank you everyone at New You Dental.

Lindsey June 1/01/2019
Rick Howard Avatar

One of the reasons I neglected dental care for a number of years is because I couldn't stand my dentist's office and the way they conducted business. That's a bad reason to take the risk of causing dental problems through neglect.

After checking around I found New You Dental Center in Flint because they offer web specials and provided excellent communication and pricing information when I called to ask a few questions. My old dentist's office acted offended if you asked them about prices and never missed an opportunity to rack up the bill.

Bobbi the hygienist is the absolute best! Instead of getting shamed for neglecting cleaning for a number of years, she was understanding with a bright and positive attitude. The results were fantastic, made me wonder why I ever gambled on causing dental problems through neglect. Bobbi will definitely be my routine hygienist from here on out....

Dr Tinker has many years of experience and was trained at the University of Michigan. By sheer luck, I only had one problem to deal with and she discussed treatment options and went with a less aggressive alternative which was completed on the same visit and saved me money.

From here on out, I'm not going to 'blow off' follow up and maintenance appointments because I actually like my dentist office and the people who work there.

Rick Howard 11/21/2018
Dave T Avatar

Dr. Grimm isn't just a dentist, he's an artist. I needed a lot of major dental work done to get not only my smile, but my confidence back. Dr. Grimm and the staff at New You dental can, and will change your life. Don't waste your time going anywhere else but New You dental and ask for Dr. Grimm!

Dave T 4/08/2020
Mikey Gray Avatar

Quickly got me checked out and diagnosed my pain, got a plan laid out to get it all fixed right away.

Mikey Gray 7/03/2020
Laura Parnell Avatar

Great customer service, accepts kids, very professional and friendly staff. Love this place.

Laura Parnell 7/15/2020
Carol Mead Avatar

Today's visit with the hygienist was amazingly gentle and professional. I was very impressed no pain and i complimented her immediately. As it turns out this was not my first visit as insurance changes so does the dental team. I was able to see Dr. John Zabloki who gently talked me through getting (2) shots in the upper to knock out (5) cavities.The numbness was surprisingly gone by the time I got home and my mouth was not sore a plus. So thank you for giving me your gentle care today dental team.

Carol Mead 8/12/2020
Grandma Haynes Avatar

My first appointment was this morning and was prompt, friendly and the people knowledgeable. I feel more confident now that I’ve met some of them. Thank you

Grandma Haynes 8/04/2021

What Our Patients are Saying

“This place is phenomenal. I had a bad experience at another dental office, and I’m glad I did because it brought me here. The team here would get a 10 star rating from me, and this is my new and permanent
Dental Office.” – A. H.