We would love to hear from you.

Dental Reviews for
Auburn Hills Office, MI
google logoNew You Dental Center - Auburn HillsNew You Dental Center - Auburn Hills
4.2 Stars - Based on 64 User Reviews
Shaila Nadolsky Avatar

Wonderful service! Everyone is so polite, staff makes sure your well taken care of! Front desk was awesome, friendly, and on top of things! The doctor was very knowledgeable, and can’t forget the ladies cleaning the teeth was gentle, sweet, and best at there jobs making sure your teeth are clean and healthy. By far the best dentist I been too! Highly recommended

Shaila Nadolsky 1/10/2019
Carrie Mccoleman Avatar

Super friendly staff and they do a great job! Definitely recommend this dentist office.

Carrie Mccoleman 4/05/2019
Christopher Weiss Avatar

Amazing place that gets to know you and they soend the time needed to do a quality job. I highly recommend this facility.

Christopher Weiss 1/04/2019
Kristin Kowalsky Avatar

The dentists are okay. I had to ask questions to figure out what was going on with my appointments instead of things being explained to me like they should. I was getting a root canal and he didn't check on me during the whole thing and finally noticed I was tearing up in pain (I had an infection) and then finally gave me some more numbing medication. I received a cleaning my last appointment, I don't remember her name unfortunately, but she was very nice. She was gentle since I just got done with my root canal. I live two hours up north but I go down state a lot of work but trying to work with their schedule and the days I'm able to come down make it difficult. The office is clean. Seema, the office manager, is fantastic. She is super sweet and friendly and makes you feel welcomed. She's been very helpful with scheduling my appointments and setting up a payment plan.

Kristin Kowalsky 12/18/2018
Kenneth Nadolsky Avatar

The office manager went above and beyond to resolve all my issues and was fantastic. The receptionist was very kind, helpful, and on top of things! Dental hygienist star cleaned both me and child teeth making sure every tooth was perfect, she's the best at her job. Quick service, great smiles, and all very organized.

Kenneth Nadolsky 1/10/2019
Samantha Ives Avatar

All staff were excited to see me when I walked in. There was no confusion on where to go since the reception area is right in front of you when you walk in. I was offered coffee while I waited which made me feel appreciated. The technician was confident and gave me a thorough and painless cleaning while the Dr was personable, relatable and knowledgeable. Everything was spotless. I think the television on a nice slide show with an option for TV would be an added bonus. Thanks for making my experience great New You Dental Center.

Samantha

Samantha Ives 9/28/2018
Dean Goodwin Avatar

From my first phone call,, All my questions were answered in a very professional manner and friendly.

They managed to work me in ,on short notice. So I could still use my Insurance benefits for 2018.

Dr Zablocki , DDS Very Experienced and No Pain and Gentle .He and his Assistant Jill, worked well together.I had one filling done and a cleaning.

All when well.

I will me going back in six months for check up.

Dean Goodwin 12/29/2018
C.m. Nagy Avatar

Highly recommended. The front desk manager Ashika was organized and efficient. From reminder text, to pleasant customer service, she was on top of her job. The entire office was clean and organized. The back staff as a whole worked in harmony. Our dental hygienist Star provided the most comfortable cleaning I ever had. She is exceptionally light handed and meticulous. If you’re looking for an extremely clean dental office, give them a call.

C.m. Nagy 11/20/2018
Dental Reviews for
Livonia Office, MI
google logoNew You Dental Center - LivoniaNew You Dental Center - Livonia
1.3 Stars - Based on 87 User Reviews
Joshua Cox Avatar

This is an Incredibly Professional and Considerate Office. My wife and I are SO HAPPY with the service provided by the entire staff. Pam helped us to setup our appointment as New Patients. Morgan was kind and very thorough with our cleaning. Dr Landis made us both feel welcome and very comfortable. Thank you to everyone that I was unable to mention by name.

Keep up the great job!!

Joshua Cox 10/12/2018
Alexis Pascaris Avatar

I definitely would recommend New You Dental. The staff were incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The facility is clean and comfortable. All of my questions and concerns were well addressed which is important to me. I look forward to developing a relationship with this dental center.

Alexis Pascaris 1/17/2019
Carlee Sherrill Avatar

I just had major dental work done recently. This office was incredible! Very passionate towards my issues with being nervous an worried. Dr. Hussein is so caring an she did amazing job. Thank You!

The ladies at the front desk are super kind an will answer any questions you have.

Carlee Sherrill 4/26/2019
Lisa Howell Avatar

I am so pleased with my new dental office! I have to mention Megan, who was the nicest, most genuine hygienist ever! I hadn't been to the dentist for a long time. She made me feel there was hope for my teeth. That means a lot! The dentist is awesome as well. She explained all my options, with respect and understanding. Very professional and very clean ! Thank you for the "hope" in my future "new me dental" and going to get my smile back!

Lisa Howell 3/27/2019
Stephanie Allen Avatar

I had to have a wisdom tooth pulled, kept me awake all night in pain, of course, on a FRIDAY night! New You Dental Center took me in right away on a Saturday morning even though I had never been there before. I was hysterically crying at 37 years old and the dentist was so kind, reassuring and quick! I was in and out in no time, a truly great experience. They never made me feel as if I was over the top even though I knew I was. The staff was professional and compassionate. They sent me a Thank You card in the mail before I could send them one!

Stephanie Allen 12/01/2018
Pamela Neveu Avatar

This place is amazing. The Dr. and staff are so sweet and welcoming. I went in for a cleaning at first to see how it was because I’m am terrified of the dentist and am now very comfortable because they make You feel like family from the start. Amazing experience with Zoom whitening and my partial that I have been putting off for years. Thank you for being so comforting.

Pamela Neveu 1/21/2019
Mika M Avatar

Took my daughter here today and the staff is absolutely amazing. My daughter hates going to the dentist but they made her feel comfortable. This is now our family new dentist and I am so glad we found them.

Mika M 4/11/2019
Just Trying To Find Peace Avatar

Let me just say that my experience here was amazing! I called my insurance company to see what dental offices were in my network. I was given this one as well as others, but decided upon New You. I was offered a same day appointment, punctual and courteous service and a wonderful price! Dr. Hussein was VERY understanding. It is refreshing to have a dentist be positive from the beginning about what is needed, rather than give you a "laundry list" of what is wrong. Dr. Hussein did just that. Where can you get same say service, present your insurance card for a reduced rate, receive a comprehensive dental treatment in under an hour? Apparently at New You Dental in Livonia! Thank you so very much, Dr. Hussein and New You Dental!

Just Trying To Find Peace 3/27/2019
Renee Newman Dyscalculia org Avatar

I've never had a cleaning as thorough as the one done by Morgan yesterday! Dr. Hussein saw me the day my tooth broke apart, did an excellent job extracting it, and it healed perfectly. The shots and fillings and extraction were painless. This office is professional and friendly and treats you with great kindness. The team values safety, comfort, privacy, and precision. They are thorough and explain everything. I was impressed with the digital x-rays that appear on a screen instantly. The office is spacious and clean. Great job, Dr. Hussein, Morgan, and New You-Livonia team!

Renee Newman Dyscalculia org 4/10/2019
Heather W. Avatar

I cannot say enough how grateful I am for the staff at New You. Sunday night I found myself in excruciating pain with both a lower and upper tooth. My own primary dentist was incapable of performing the extractions and I thought I was going to have to wait a month for a surgeon. My fiance and I called 15 different locations. New You not only got me in the next morning after calling them, they sent in a prescription just to get me through the night before seeing them. The dentist was kind and talked me through the procedure. It was a terrifying ordeal and New You made it less painful and stressful. I was out of there in under an hour. It's the day after my extractions and they seem to be doing well. Not in any considerable pain, extremely manageable. I will only be coming to New You for my dental needs from now on.

Heather W. 2/20/2019
Dental Reviews for
Flint Office, MI
google logoNew You Dental Center - FlintNew You Dental Center - Flint
4.3 Stars - Based on 112 User Reviews
Lindsey June Avatar

New You Dental has given me more confidence than I've had in years. I dealt with EDNOS (eating disorder not otherwise specified) for roughly 5 years in my late teens, with both tendencies from anorexia and bulimia. The constant purging left my teeth incredibly eroded and damaged. I refused to go to the dentist for over 3 years because I was terrified of the state of my teeth and so, so insecure about them. I knew I was going to need a lot of work done and was basically in denial about how bad they had gotten. I never smiled in pictures with my teeth, and tried to avoid doing so in person as well, out of sheer shame. They made me feel comfortable the first day I came for an ordinary cleaning and check up. Dr. Grimm basically let us know I needed 7 crowns on my front upper teeth because of the damage from my eating disroder, as well as my wisdom teeth taken out and a few fillings. I was terrified, and was certain me and my family wouldn't be able to afford all of this work. The office staff was great and helped my mom and I get care credit, and payment plans to pay off the cost. With everything, the total ended up being around $10k. I've spent probably 7+ hours with Dr. Grimm and he's amazing. He makes you feel comfortable and safe, and I loved having him as my dentist! The crowns alone took about 4 hours just to prep and get ready. Antoine, the dental assistant, was there for the majority of my procedures, and he was wonderful as well. My teeth look AMAZING. Dr. Grimm did a fabulous job and I can honestly say I've never felt more confident with my teeth in my whole life. I actually feel pretty when I smile now, and I hadn't felt that way in years. Thank you everyone at New You Dental.

Lindsey June 1/01/2019
rose flemming Avatar

Felt very comfortable with everyone there ,loved the complementary hot coco also ☺️😋

rose flemming 1/01/2019
Kayla Rifenbark Avatar

Doctor Grim does an amazing job! Not only does he listen to you, he has a fun personality to work with in a normally stressful situation. ( I have a fear of dentists) the staff is amazing as well. From Yvonne and akasha, to Shayla and many others. I trust them with my smile 😁

Kayla Rifenbark 10/24/2018
Rick Howard Avatar

One of the reasons I neglected dental care for a number of years is because I couldn't stand my dentist's office and the way they conducted business. That's a bad reason to take the risk of causing dental problems through neglect.

After checking around I found New You Dental Center in Flint because they offer web specials and provided excellent communication and pricing information when I called to ask a few questions. My old dentist's office acted offended if you asked them about prices and never missed an opportunity to rack up the bill.

Bobbi the hygienist is the absolute best! Instead of getting shamed for neglecting cleaning for a number of years, she was understanding with a bright and positive attitude. The results were fantastic, made me wonder why I ever gambled on causing dental problems through neglect. Bobbi will definitely be my routine hygienist from here on out....

Dr Tinker has many years of experience and was trained at the University of Michigan. By sheer luck, I only had one problem to deal with and she discussed treatment options and went with a less aggressive alternative which was completed on the same visit and saved me money.

From here on out, I'm not going to 'blow off' follow up and maintenance appointments because I actually like my dentist office and the people who work there.

Rick Howard 11/21/2018
Kristy Laforest Avatar

Awesome dental experience. I haven't been to the dentist in 5 years and they made me feel comfortable and worked with me on a reasonable payment plan:)

Kristy Laforest 12/29/2018
socm

What Our Patients are Saying

“This place is phenomenal. I had a bad experience at another dental office, and I’m glad I did because it brought me here. The team here would get a 10 star rating from me, and this is my new and permanent
Dental Office.” – A. H.